People

Intersect offers an array of people and expertise, over 50 people operating in four States, with offices in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. We also have on-campus eResearch Analysts at many member campuses. People listed here are primary points of contact for particular locations, products and services.

Intersect Contacts

Filters
Teams

15 of 20 people

Aidan Wilson

eResearch Analyst - Australian Catholic University
M: 0428 458 969
E: aidan.wilson@intersect.org.au

Craig Hamilton

Engineering Manager
T: 02 8079 2500
M: 0422 389 590
E: craig.hamilton@intersect.org.au
Darren Gardner

Darren Gardner

eResearch Analyst - Western Sydney University
M: 0450 878 300
E: darren.gardner@intersect.org.au
Anastasios.jpeg

Dr. Anastasios Papaioannou

Research Data Scientist
M: 0450 322 768
E: anastasios@intersect.org.au
Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

eResearch Analyst - La Trobe University
M: 0406 201 023
E: Ghulam@intersect.org.au
Dr. Jerry Lai

Dr. Jerry Lai

eResearch Analyst - Deakin University
M: 0432 427 638
E: jerry.lai@intersect.org.au
Dr. Paddy Tobias

Dr. Paddy Tobias

eResearch Analyst - University of New England
M: 0403 328 864
E: paddy.tobias@intersect.org.au
Dr. Richard Berry

Dr. Richard Berry

eResearch Analyst - Newcastle University
T: 02 4913 8031
M: 0415 619 976
E: Richard.Berry@intersect.org.au
Weisi Chen

Dr. Weisi Chen

eResearch Analyst - University of Technology Sydney
M: 0434 811 800
E: weisi.chen@intersect.org.au

Elaine Gully

Project Manager
M: 0410 849 772
E: elaine@intersect.org.au

Fayette Fung

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
T: 02 8079 2500
M: 0402 395 829
E: fayette.fung@intersect.org.au 

Ibrahim Taoube

Business Analyst
E: ibrahim@intersect.org.au

Jonathan Arthur

National Services Manager
T: 02 8079 2500
E: jonathan.arthur@intersect.org.au

Marc Bailey

Chief Executive Officer
T: 02 8079 2500
M: 0418 212 432
E: marc.bailey@intersect.org.au

Michelle Neil

Human Resources Manager
T: 02 8079 2500
E: michelle@intersect.org.au
Load more
Your browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.