People

Intersect offers an array of people and expertise, over 50 people operating in four States, with offices in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. We also have on-campus eResearch Analysts at many member campuses. People listed here are primary points of contact for particular locations, products and services.

Intersect Contacts

Filters
Teams

15 of 30 people

Aidan Wilson

eResearch Analyst - Australian Catholic University
M: 0428 458 969
E: aidan.wilson@intersect.org.au

Andrew (Yoong Kuan) Goh

eResearch Analyst - Deakin University
M: 0449 137 739
E: andrew.goh@intersect.org.au
Associate Professor Grainne Moran

Associate Professor Grainne Moran

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Infrastructure), University of New South Wales
Paul Martin

Associate Professor Paul Martin

Company and Board Secretary

Craig Hamilton

Engineering Manager
T: 02 8079 2500
M: 0422 389 590
E: craig.hamilton@intersect.org.au

Danielle Ross

HR Manager
T: 02 8079 2547
M: 0403 068 639
E: Danielle.Ross@intersect.org.au
Dr Andrew Black

Dr Andrew Black

Director of Research Development and Collaboration, University of Sydney
Anastasios.jpeg

Dr. Anastasios Papaioannou

Research Data Scientist
M: 0450 322 768
E: anastasios@intersect.org.au
Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

eResearch Analyst - La Trobe University
M: 0406 201 023
E: Ghulam@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jeff (Xingyong) Wang

eResearch Analyst - Western Sydney University
M: 0456 269 623
E: xingyong@intersect.org.au
Dr. Jerry Lai

Dr. Jerry Lai

eResearch Analyst - Deakin University
M: 0432 427 638
E: jerry.lai@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jonathan Arthur

National Services Manager
T: 02 8079 2500
E: jonathan.arthur@intersect.org.au
Weisi Chen

Dr. Weisi Chen

eResearch Analyst - University of Technology Sydney
M: 0434 811 800
E: weisi.chen@intersect.org.au

Elaine Gully

Project Manager
M: 0410 849 772
E: elaine@intersect.org.au

Emeritus Professor Mark Wainwright

Chair - Intersect Board of Directors.
Load more
Your browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.