People

Intersect offers an array of people and expertise, over 50 people operating in four States, with offices in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. We also have on-campus eResearch Analysts at many member campuses. People listed here are primary points of contact for particular locations, products and services.

Intersect Contacts

Filters
Teams

15 of 47 people

Abdullah Shaikh

eResearch Analyst - University of New South Wales
E: Abdullah.Shaikh@intersect.org.au

Aidan Wilson

eResearch Analyst - Australian Catholic University
E: aidan@intersect.org.au
Andrew Pedrazzini OAM

Andrew Pedrazzini, OAM

Director of HGEN Transformation, NSW Health
Paul Martin

Associate Professor Paul Martin

Company and Board Secretary

Charlotte François

eResearch Trainer

Craig Hamilton

Head of Technology
T: +61 2 8079 2500
E: craig@intersect.org.au

Danielle Ross

HR Manager
T: +61 2 8079 2547
E: danielle@intersect.org.au
Dr Andrew Black

Dr Andrew Black

Director of Research Development and Collaboration, University of Sydney

Dr. Anastasios Papaioannou

eResearch Training Manager & Lead Research Data Scientist
E: anastasios@intersect.org.au

Dr. Andrew (Yoong Kuan) Goh

eResearch Analyst - Deakin University
E: andrew@intersect.org.au

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

eResearch Service Manager
E: ghulam@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jeff (Xingyong) Wang

eResearch Analyst - Western Sydney University
E: xingyong@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jerry Lai

eResearch Analyst - Deakin University
E: jerry@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jianzhou Zhao

eResearch Training Specialist - University of Sydney
E: jianzhou@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jonathan Arthur

Head of Membership Services
T: +61 2 8079 2500
E: jonathan@intersect.org.au
Load more
Your browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.