People

Intersect offers an array of people and expertise, over 50 people operating in four States, with offices in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. We also have on-campus eResearch Analysts at many member campuses. People listed here are primary points of contact for particular locations, products and services.

Intersect Contacts

Filters
Teams

15 of 59 people

Aidan Wilson

Digital Research Services Manager
E: aidan@intersect.org.au

Ali Afrasiabi

Digital Research Trainer
E: training@intersect.org.au
Associate Professor Grainne Moran

Associate Professor Grainne Moran

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Infrastructure), University of New South Wales
Paul Martin

Associate Professor Paul Martin

Company and Board Secretary

Charlotte François

Digital Research Analyst - University of Adelaide
E: charlotte@intersect.org.au

Craig Hamilton

Head of Technology
T: +61 2 8079 2500
E: craig@intersect.org.au

Darshan Nagavara

Software Engineer
E: darshan@intersect.org.au

Dilanka Madushani

Software Engineer
E: dilanka@intersect.org.au

Dr. Abdullah Shaikh

Digital Research Analyst - University of New South Wales
E: abdullah@intersect.org.au

Dr. Anastasios Papaioannou

Data Science Manager
E: anastasios@intersect.org.au

Dr. Israel Casas

HPC Specialist
T: +61 2 8079 2500
E: israel@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jeff (Xingyong) Wang

Digital Research Analyst - Western Sydney University
E: xingyong@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jianzhou Zhao

Digital Research Training Specialist
E: jianzhou@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jonathan Arthur

Head of Membership Services
T: +61 2 8079 2500
E: jonathan@intersect.org.au

Dr. Katherine Howard

Digital Research Analyst - University of South Australia
E: katherine@intersect.org.au
Load more
Your browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.