People

Intersect offers an array of people and expertise, over 50 people operating in four States, with offices in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. We also have on-campus eResearch Analysts at many member campuses. People listed here are primary points of contact for particular locations, products and services.

Intersect Contacts

Filters
Teams

15 of 57 people

Abdullah Shaikh

eResearch Analyst - University of New South Wales
E: abdullah@intersect.org.au

Aidan Wilson

eResearch Analyst - Australian Catholic University
E: aidan@intersect.org.au

Ali Afrasiabi

eResearch Trainer
E: training@intersect.org.au
Associate Professor Grainne Moran

Associate Professor Grainne Moran

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Infrastructure), University of New South Wales
Paul Martin

Associate Professor Paul Martin

Company and Board Secretary

Charlotte François

eResearch Trainer
E: training@intersect.org.au

Craig Hamilton

Head of Technology
T: +61 2 8079 2500
E: craig@intersect.org.au

Darshan Nagavara

Software Engineer
E: darshan@intersect.org.au

Dilanka Madushani

Software Engineer
E: dilanka@intersect.org.au

Dr. Anastasios Papaioannou

eResearch Training Manager & Lead Research Data Scientist
E: anastasios@intersect.org.au

Dr. Andrew (Yoong Kuan) Goh

eResearch Analyst - Deakin University
E: andrewg@intersect.org.au

Dr. Israel Casas

HPC Specialist
T: +61 2 8079 2500
E: israel@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jeff (Xingyong) Wang

eResearch Analyst - Western Sydney University
E: xingyong@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jerry Lai

eResearch Analyst - Deakin University
E: jerry@intersect.org.au

Dr. Jianzhou Zhao

eResearch Training Specialist
E: jianzhou@intersect.org.au
Load more
Your browser is not supported. Please upgrade your browser.